BW Electric Staff

Stephanie E. Wojtowicz
President
swojtowicz@bwes.com

Michael S. Wojtowicz; BSEE
Managing Partner
mwojtowicz@bwes.com

Robert J. Wojtowicz; BSEE
Managing Partner
rwojtowicz@bwes.com

Charles DePasquale
Senior Project Manager
cdepasquale@bwes.com

Edward Highers
Senior Project Manager
ehighers@bwes.com

Robert Meyer
Senior Project Manager
bmeyer@bwes.com

Al Gutmore
Director of Purchasing
agutmore@bwes.com

Patricia DeFreitas
Administrative Assistant
pdefreitas@bwes.com

Amy Belica
Estimating Coordinator
abelica@bwes.com

James Moore
Warehouse Manager